RUS
|
ENG
Conferences and meetups

Conferences and meetups

Events of both large and small scale, which devoted to various technological aspects. It is aimed at discussing actual topics and networking

fill in the brief

Why conferences and meetups?

The customer company gets the opportunity to pay the community attention to current topics and issues and be in the center of this attention.

 

Experts immersed in the issues gather at one site, and the organizing company can talk about what technologies or approaches it uses inside.

 

Conferences and meetups help to find partners and get the status of an open company, ready to talk about internal processes.

Our cases
Conferences and meetups
Moscow Travel Start
Комитет по туризму Москвы
23.09.2022
27.09.2022
Conferences and meetups
AgroInvest Club
Россельхозбанк
23.06.2022
Conferences and meetups
AgroCode Talks
Россельхозбанк
24.05.2022
31.05.2022
Conferences and meetups
Russia Open Source IT Summit Kazan
Autonomous non-profit organization «Digital transformations»
29.04.2022
30.04.2022
Conferences and meetups
Мастермайнд-сессия для RUSSPASS
Комитет по туризму Москвы
25.04.2022
Conferences and meetups
How can a Russian IT company gets a grant from the state?
RFRIT
25.03.2022
Conferences and meetups
AgroCode Conf 2021
Russian Agricultural Bank
19.11.2021
Conferences and meetups
Start Global Day
Amazon Web Services
08.10.2021
Conferences and meetups
ROS Meetup: How to make money on Open Source?
RFRIT
22.09.2021
Conferences and meetups
Arrival Live
Arrival
15.04.2021
Conferences and meetups
Final Kryptonite Startup Challenge
Investment company «Kryptonit»
16.10.2020
Conferences and meetups
X5 Retail Hero
X5 Retail Group
29.02.2020
Show all

Leave a request to organize a conferences and meetups

Tell us about your problem, and we will figure out how to solve it!

Continue filling
Conferences and meetups
23.09.2022
27.09.2022

Moscow Travel Start

Client: Комитет по туризму Москвы

About project

Событие представит возможности разных туристических сфер и компаний Москвы для старта и развития карьеры, поможет выстроить диалог между бизнесом, образовательными учреждениями и студентами, развить навыки молодых специалистов для их профессионального роста, а также повысит качество практической подготовки кадров для туристической отрасли.

В знаковых точках притяжения столицы соберутся яркие представители туристической индустрии и HoReCa, лидеры турбизнеса, специалисты профильных образовательных учреждений, молодые специалисты, студенты и будущие абитуриенты.

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
23.06.2022

AgroInvest Club

Client: Россельхозбанк

About project

AgroInvest Club — это первое в России закрытое международное сообщество, участники которого видят новые бизнес-возможности в агротехнологиях и готовы поддерживать рост самых перспективных стартапов. Россельхозбанк помогает участникам экосистемы АПК перестраивать внутренние процессы, внедрять технологии и развивать свой бизнес.

Команда Spinon организовала для Россельхозбанка первую международную встречу клуба AgroInvest Club в Москве.

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
24.05.2022
31.05.2022

AgroCode Talks

Client: Россельхозбанк

About project

Митапы AgroCode Talks – неформальные тематические встречи участников сообщества AgroCode Hub с отраслевыми экспертами и приглашенными гостями. В рамках таких встреч предприниматели, средний и крупный бизнес, эксперты и разработчики технологий делятся опытом, находят новые контакты и получают новые знания и решения.

 

Results

  • AgroCode Talk #1: Кто займет место иностранных компаний на российском AgroTech-рынке?
  • AgroCode Talk #2: Какие технологии нужны российскому фермеру?

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
29.04.2022
30.04.2022

Russia Open Source IT Summit Kazan

Client: Autonomous non-profit organization «Digital transformations»

About project

Russia Open Source IT Summit Kazan is a new business platform where large business, government, IT companies and domestic software developers will meet to discuss the present and future of the IT industry and OS solutions. The summit is being held with support of the Russian Ministry of Digital Development, RFRIT and VEB.RF at the IT Park site in Kazan.

 

The Spinon team was responsible for the marketing support as the preparation part  for the Summit in Kazan (concept, website, corporate identity) and for the advertising campaign (attracting online and offline participants).

 

The Summit in Kazan is one of the events in the Russia Open Source Hub event lineup.

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
25.04.2022

Мастермайнд-сессия для RUSSPASS

Client: Комитет по туризму Москвы

About project

Вместе с командой RUSSPASS и при поддержке проекта Moscow Travel Hub мы проведи мастермайнд-сессию для представителей туристической отрасли Москвы.

Мероприятие состояло из двух частей. В первой — команда RUSSPASS, подробно рассказала представителям туристической отрасли о возможностях сервиса и планах по его развитию. Вторая часть встречи прошла в формате воркшопа, в рамках которого представители туристической отрасли дали оценку сервису RUSSPASS и предложили свои идеи по его совершенствованию как для B2B, так и для B2C-сегментов.

 

Results

По итогам мастермайнда были собраны самые интересные и релевантные предложения, они также лягут в основу задач для будущего хакатона Moscow Travel Hack 2022.

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
25.03.2022

How can a Russian IT company gets a grant from the state?

Client: RFRIT

About project

Grants for domestic IT developments are one of the most important tools for supporting the IT industry. The Russian Foundation for the Development of Information Technologies (RFRIT) supports the development and implementation of domestic software, thanks to which companies bring their solutions to the market in an accelerated mode. This makes it possible to accelerate import substitution, prevent software shortages, retain personnel and the potential for dynamic development of the information technology industry in the Russian Federation. Together with ANO "Digital Transformations" we are holding a meetup for the industry, where participants will learn about simplifying the technical procedures for obtaining a grant and increasing the transparency of selection. Experts will also answer questions about benefits for an IT company and its employees and hold consultations.

About the event

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
19.11.2021

AgroCode Conf 2021

Client: Russian Agricultural Bank

About project

The second annual conference on digital technologies in agriculture in Russia and the world, which will be held in 4 different formats. This year the slogan of the conference is “we know what the farmer needs”, and the topics are selected taking into account the real demand of the industry. AgroToday and AgroMarket is a series of performances in  TED-talks format. AgroDemo will be held in the format of "12 angry spectators": farmers will evaluate the cases of companies in terms of practicality, and agrotech entrepreneurs will present the most promising developments in agriculture at AgroPitch. AgroCode Conf is held as part of the large AgroCode Hub project, organized by the Spinon team with the support of Russian Agricultural Bank.  

Final video

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
08.10.2021

Start Global Day

Client: Amazon Web Services

About project

Start Global Day is a hybrid event designed to help Russian-speaking startup founders from the CIS and Ukraine enter, compete and succeed in international markets such as China, India, USA, Latin America and Africa. The online event was broadcast live to participants around the world, and three offline studios were organized in Kiev, Moscow and Nur-Sultan.

Video broadcast

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
22.09.2021

ROS Meetup: How to make money on Open Source?

Client: RFRIT

About project

Meetup, where representatives of the Open Source community shared their cases of creating cool products and approaches to monetizing such solutions. Speakers include representatives of Runa Capital, ClickHouse, Retentioneering, Evidently AI.

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
15.04.2021

Arrival Live

Client: Arrival

About project

Arrival Live is the first public meetup with the participation of company executives and engineers. At the meeting, they talked about how the IT platform makes cars greener and safer, discussed the work of the IT industry in the era of the fourth technological revolution.

Videos meetup

Results

Over 16,000 views of the meetup broadcast

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
16.10.2020

Final Kryptonite Startup Challenge

Client: Investment company «Kryptonit»

About project

Broadcast pitches of 10 companies-finalists of the technology startup competition. The pitches were the final stage of the competition. As part of the broadcast, the projects of the finalists were presented, and the winners were determined and awarded.

Final video

Results

500 applications

10 projects in the final

10 million rubles prize fund

← previous case

next case →

Conferences and meetups
29.02.2020

X5 Retail Hero

Client: X5 Retail Group

About project

The Spinon team, together with Data Souls, held a conference dedicated to development, Data Science and new technologies in the field of retail. The conference was the final event of the X5 Retail Hero data scientist competition hosted by the Data Souls team. The program included 5 sections, including case studies of the winners of the competition. The event was attended by over 600 Data Science specialists, Java and Python developers from the largest Russian and foreign companies.

Results

More than 600 conference guests

← previous case

next case →

Конференции и митапы

Конференции и митапы

Мероприятия как большого, так и малого масштаба, которые посвящены разным технологическим аспектам, направлены на обсуждение актуальных тем и нетворкинг

заполнить бриф

Зачем нужны конференции и митапы?

Компания-заказчик получает возможность обратить внимание сообщества на актуальные темы и вопросы и быть в центре этого внимания.
 

В рамках таких ивентов на одной площадке собираются специалисты, погруженные в проблематику, и компания-организатор может рассказать о том, какие технологии или подходы использует внутри. 

Конференции и митапы помогают найти партнеров и получить статус открытой компании, готовой рассказывать о внутренних процессах.

Наши кейсы
Конференции и митапы
AgroCode Conf 2021
Россельхозбанк
19.11.2021
Конференции и митапы
Start Global Day
Amazon Web Services
08.10.2021
Конференции и митапы
ROS Meetup: Как зарабатывать на Open Source?
РФРИТ
22.09.2021
Конференции и митапы
Arrival Live
Arrival
15.04.2021
Конференции и митапы
Финал Криптонит Startup Challenge
Инвестиционная компания «Криптонит»
16.10.2020
Конференции и митапы
X5 Retail Hero
X5 Retail Group
29.02.2020
Показать всё

Оставьте заявку на организацию конференции или митапа

Расскажите о вашей задаче, а мы придумаем, как ее решить!

Продолжить заполнение
Конференции и митапы
19.11.2021

AgroCode Conf 2021

Клиент: Россельхозбанк

О проекте

<p>Вторая ежегодная конференция о цифровых технологиях в сельском хозяйстве в России и мире, которая пройдет в 4 различных форматах. В этом году слоган конференции &ndash; &laquo;мы знаем, что нужно фермеру&raquo;, а темы подобраны с учетом реального запроса индустрии. AgroToday и AgroMarket &mdash; это серия выступлений в формате TED-talks. AgroDemo пройдет в формате &laquo;12 злобных зрителей&raquo;: фермеры оценят кейсы компаний с точки зрения практичности, а на AgroPitch агротех-предприниматели представят наиболее перспективные разработки в сельском хозяйстве. AgroCode Conf проходит в рамках большого проекта AgroCode Hub, организованного командой Spinon при поддержке &laquo;Россельхозбанка&raquo;.</p>

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →

Конференции и митапы
08.10.2021

Start Global Day

Клиент: Amazon Web Services

О проекте

Start Global Day – это гибридное мероприятие, призванное помочь русскоязычным основателям стартапов из стран СНГ и Украины выйти, конкурировать и преуспеть на международных рынках, таких как Китай, Индия, США, Латинская Америка и Африка. Онлайн-мероприятие транслировалось в прямом эфире для участников по всему миру, а также были организованы три офлайн-студии в Киеве, Москве и Нур-Султане.

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →

Конференции и митапы
22.09.2021

ROS Meetup: Как зарабатывать на Open Source?

Клиент: РФРИТ

О проекте

Митап, на котором представители Open Source-сообщества поделились своими кейсами создания крутых продуктов и подходами к монетизации подобных решений. Среди спикеров — представители Runa Capital, ClickHouse, Retentioneering, Evidently AI.

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →

Конференции и митапы
15.04.2021

Arrival Live

Клиент: Arrival

О проекте

Arrival Live — это первый публичный митап с участием руководителей и инженеров компании. На встрече они рассказали о том, как IT-платформа позволяет сделать автомобили экологичнее и безопаснее, обсудили работу IT-индустрии в эпоху четвертой технологической революции.

Результаты

Более 16 000 просмотров трансляции митапа 

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →

Конференции и митапы
16.10.2020

Финал Криптонит Startup Challenge

Клиент: Инвестиционная компания «Криптонит»

О проекте

Трансляция питчей 10 компаний-финалистов конкурса технологических стартапов. Питчи стали заключительным этапом конкурса. В рамках проведения трансляции были презентованы проекты финалистов, а также определены и награждены победители.

Результаты

500 заявок

10 проектов в финале

10 млн рублей призовой фонд

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →

Конференции и митапы
29.02.2020

X5 Retail Hero

Клиент: X5 Retail Group

О проекте

Команда Spinon совместно с Data Souls провела конференцию, посвященную разработке, Data Science и новым технологиям в сфере ритейла. Конференция стала заключительным мероприятием в рамках соревнования специалистов по данным X5 Retail Hero, проведенного командой Data Souls. Программа включала 5 секций, в том числе разбор кейсов победителей соревнования. Мероприятие посетили более 600 Data Science-специалистов, Java- и Python-разработчиков из крупнейших российских и зарубежных компаний.

Результаты

Более 600 гостей конференции

← предыдущий кейс

следующий кейс →